Wealden District Council

Wealden Events Listing


Wealden Writers

Event Dates:

Held every 1st Friday of the month from Friday 07 April 2017 to Friday 06 April 2018

Venue:

Hailsham Gospel Mission Meeting Room
Station Road
Hailsham


Pizza Fridays at the Farm

Event Dates:

Held every week from Friday 19 May 2017 to Friday 13 October 2017

Venue:

Tablehurst Farm
London Road
Forest Row
East Sussex
RH18 5DP


Tablehurst Farm's Organic BBQ's

Event Dates:

Held every week from Saturday 20 May 2017 to Saturday 14 October 2017

Venue:

Tablehurst Farm
London Road
Forest Row
East Sussex
RH18 5DP


Pilates

Event Dates:

Held every week from Tuesday 25 July 2017 to Tuesday 28 April 2020

Venue:

Ridgewood Village Hall
New Road
Ridgewood
East Sussex
TN22 5TG


Hairy McLary

Event Date:

Thursday 24 August 2017

Venue:

Assembly Hall Theatre
Crescent Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 2LU


ANTIQUES FAIR AT BRIDGE COTTAGE

Event Date:

Saturday 26 August 2017

Venue:

Bridge Cottage Heritage Centre
High Street
Uckfield
East Sussex
TN22 1AZ


Flower festival

Event Dates:

Held daily from Saturday 26 August 2017 to Monday 28 August 2017

Venue:

Ninfield Memorial Hall
Bexhill Road
Ninfield
East Sussex
TN33 9EE


Vegetable, Fruit and Flower Show

Event Date:

Monday 28 August 2017

Venue:

East Dean Village Hall
Gilberts Drive, East Dean
East Dean
East Sussex


Johnny Cash Road Show

Event Date:

Saturday 02 September 2017

Venue:

Assembly Hall Theatre
Crescent Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 2LU


The Wedding Singer

Event Date:

Tuesday 05 September 2017

Venue:

Assembly Hall Theatre
Crescent Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 2LU


Firle Hill Climb Revival

Event Date:

Sunday 17 September 2017

Venue:

Firle Hill
Nr Lewes


Russel Brand Re:Birth

Event Date:

Wednesday 20 September 2017

Venue:

Assembly Hall Theatre
Crescent Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 2LU


Coffee, Cake, and Computers

Event Date:

Thursday 21 September 2017

Venue:

East Dean Village Hall
Village Green Lane
East Dean
East Sussex
Bn20 0DJ


Madam Butterfly

Event Date:

Thursday 21 September 2017

Venue:

Assembly Hall Theatre
Crescent Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 2LU


Movies Make Memories - Top Hat

Event Date:

Friday 22 September 2017

Venue:

Hailsham Pavilion
George Street
Hailsham
East Sussex
BN27 1AE


Short Yarns and Longer Tales With Wealden Writers

Event Date:

Saturday 23 September 2017

Venue:

Hailsham Parish Church
Hailsham Parish Church
Hailsham
East Sussex
BN27 1BL


Free Electric Blanket Testing

Event Date:

Monday 25 September 2017

Venue:

St Johns Church Hall
Polegate
East Sussex
BN26 5BX


Free Electric Blanket Testing

Event Date:

Tuesday 26 September 2017

Venue:

Heathfield Fire Station
High Street
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 0UP


Free Electric Blanket Testing

Event Date:

Tuesday 26 September 2017

Venue:

Hailsham Fire Station
Victoria Road
Hailsham
East Sussex
BN27 2AY


Free Electric Blanket Testing

Event Date:

Wednesday 27 September 2017

Venue:

Crowborough Fire Station
Beacon Road
Crowborough
East Sussex
TN6 1AF


Free Electric Blanket Testing

Event Date:

Wednesday 27 September 2017

Venue:

Uckfield Fire Station
Bell Farm Road
Uckfield
East Sussex
TN22 1BA


Heathfield Community College Open Evening

Event Date:

Thursday 28 September 2017

Venue:

Heathfield Community College
Cade Street
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8RJ


Dire Straits: UK

Event Date:

Thursday 05 October 2017

Venue:

Assembly Hall Theatre
Crescent Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 2LU


Lulu - All About the Music

Event Date:

Wednesday 11 October 2017

Venue:

Assembly Hall Theatre
Crescent Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 2LU


Tap Factory

Event Date:

Tuesday 17 October 2017

Venue:

Assembly Hall Theatre
Crescent Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 2LU


Rip it Up

Event Date:

Wednesday 18 October 2017

Venue:

Assembly Hall Theatre
Crescent Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 2LU


Movies Make Memories - Calamity Jane

Event Date:

Friday 20 October 2017

Venue:

Hailsham Pavilion
George Street
Hailsham
East Sussex
BN27 1AE


Kate Rusby

Event Date:

Wednesday 25 October 2017

Venue:

Assembly Hall Theatre
Crescent Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 2LU


Mister Maker and The Shapes Live

Event Date:

Thursday 26 October 2017

Venue:

Assembly Hall Theatre
Crescent Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 2LU


Son of a Preacher Man

Event Date:

Tuesday 31 October 2017

Venue:

Assembly Hall Theatre
Crescent Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 2LU


Movies Make Memories - Holiday Inn

Event Date:

Friday 08 December 2017

Venue:

Hailsham Pavilion
George Street
Hailsham
East Sussex
BN27 1AE


Bewl Water Half-Marathon, Marathon, Ultra Marathon

Event Date:

Saturday 12 May 2018

Venue:

Bewl Water Visitor Centre
Bewlbridge Lane
Nr Lamberhurst
Tunbridge Wells
TN3 8JH

This page shows all the events being held in and around the Wealden District.

Click on the event title to view full details, or search the Wealden Events Listing.

If you would like to add an event to our listing, please complete the following Add Event form.

Please note: Although every effort is taken to ensure details are correct, Wealden District Council cannot be held responsible for any event changes. Please check with the Event Organisers before setting out in order to avoid disappointment.