Wealden District Council
You are using an unsupported version of Internet Explorer.
Parts of our website may display incorrectly or not work at all. Please consider downloading an up to date browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Review of East Sussex County Council Electoral Divisions

The last boundary and electoral review of the East Sussex County Council Electoral Divisions was implemented at the County Council Elections held on 4 May 2017.

Arlington, East Hoathly & Hellingly1Arlington Ward, Chiddingly, East Hoathly & Waldron Ward and Hellingly Ward.

To view maps of electoral areas please visit the Ordnance Survey Election Maps web site.

Electoral Division Name Number of County Councillors Constituent District Wards
Crowborough North & Jarvis Brook 1 Crowborough Central Ward, Crowborough Jarvis Brook Ward and Crowborough North Ward
Crowborough South & St Johns 1 Crowborough  South East Ward, Crowborough South West Ward, Crowborough Johns Ward
Forest Row & Groombridge 1 Forest Row Ward, Hartfield Ward and Withyham Ward
Hailsham Market 1 Hailsham Central Ward, Hailsham East Ward and Hailsham North Ward
Hailsham New Town 1 Hailsham North West Ward, Hailsham South Ward and Hailsham West Ward
Heathfield & Mayfield 1 Heathfield North Ward, Heathfield South Ward and Mayfield & Five Ashes Ward
Maresfield & Buxted 1 Buxted Ward, Danehill & Fletching Ward and Maresfield Ward
Pevensey & Stone Cross 1 Pevensey Bay Ward, Stone Cross Ward and the Pevensey Parish and Westham Parish areas within the Herstmonceux & Pevensey Levels Ward
Polegate & Watermill 1 Polegate Central Ward, Polegate North Ward and Polegate South & Willingdon Watermill Ward
Uckfield North 1 Uckfield East Ward,  Uckfield North Ward and the Town Council Ward of Uckfield West
Uckfield South with Framfield 1 Framfield & Cross-in-Hand Ward, Uckfield Ridgewood & Little Horsted Ward and the Town Council Ward of Uckfield New Town
Wealden East 1 Horam & Punnetts Town Ward and the Parishes of Hooe, Ninfield and Wartling
Wealden North East 1 Frant & Wadhurst Ward and Hadlow Down & Rotherfield Ward
Willingdon & South Downs 1 South Downs Ward, Lower Willingdon Ward and Upper Willingdon Ward